2019 Corporate Board of Directors

Executive Committee Board Members  

Paul Swartos

Michael Siakpere
President Elect

Trevor Bohland
Past President

Craig Olsen

Lauren Evans

Chris Plaisance
Vice President of Programming Outcomes

Deb Fischer

Brian Trowbridge

Dianna Fiergola

Dr. Mary Ann Hardebeck

Jill Hoeft

Vicki Hoehn

Carl Holmquist

Nicole Lasker

Tim MacLaughlin-Barck

Terri Markquart

Terry McHugh

Dennis Pischer

Shelly Pryse

Dr. Oludayo Sarumi

Becky Seelen

Shaughnessy Murphy


Thank you to all of our Board members and Advisory Council members.  Your time and dedication is truly appreciated! 


Join Us On Facebook!



The Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Chippewa Valley - Menomonie  in partnership with the School District of Menomonie Area intend to submit an application to the Wisconsin Department of Education for a 21st CCLC grant. The grant will support an academic-focused after school program for students at River Heights Elementary.  If you have any comments on the proposed program, please contact Roxie Schmidt at rschmidt@cvclubs.org or 715-233-2540.  A copy of the application will be available for public review after submittal at River Heights Elementary.


Member Corner - Links