Contact Us

* * SCHEDULE A CLUB TOUR TODAY * * Call 715-514-5115 to set up your time

Administrative Office

1005 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 514-5115
Hours: 8am-5pm

Sara Antonson
Chief Executive Officer
santonson@cvclubs.org

Travis Ida
Chief Operating Officer
tida@cvclubs.org

Hailey Krajewski
Annual Fund Manager
hkrajewski@cvclubs.org

Kim Gillett
Grants Manager
kgillett@cvclubs.org

Jason Laufenberg
Accountant
jlaufenberg@cvclubs.org

Samantha Cole
Office Manager
scole@cvclubs.org

Dawn Bennett
Office Assistant
dbennett@cvclubs.org


Contact the Corporate Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Eau Claire Office

Lee & Mary Markquart Center
1005 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 855-0081
lee.marymarkquartcenter@cvclubs.org 
 

Xenia Rudolph
Center Director
xrudolph@cvclubs.org

Maddie Bunda
Youth Program Coordinator
mbunda@cvclubs.org

Lauren Schwabe
Teen Program Coordinator
lschwabe@cvclubs.org

Sam Rodenberg
Membership Coordinator
srodenberg@cvclubs.org

Ray Treffert
Custodian
rtreffert@cvclubs.org


Contact the Eau Claire Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Chippewa Falls Office

Chippewa Falls Center
21 East Grand Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 726-2065

Travis Austad
Center Director
taustad@cvclubs.org

Marie Lau
Program Coordinator
mlau@cvclubs.org

Kelsey Aumann
Membership Coordinator
kaumann@cvclubs.org


Contact the Chippewa Falls Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Black River Falls Office

Lunda Center
405 State Highway 54, Suite A
Black River Falls, WI 54615
(715) 284-4005

Kelly LaBar
Center Director
klabar@cvclubs.org

Nate Skar
Program Coordinator
nskar@cvclubs.org

Alisha Bjerke
Membership Coordinator
abjerke@cvclubs.org


Contact the Black River Falls Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Menomonie Office

Menomonie Center
615 24th Avenue West
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 233-2540

Roxie Schmidt
Center Director
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

MarLee Johnson
Program Coordinator
mjohnson@cvclubs.org

Kaitlynn Christensen
Membership Coordinator
kchristensen@cvclubs.org


Contact the Menomonie Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Join Us On Facebook!




Member Corner - Links