Contact Us

* * SCHEDULE A CLUB TOUR TODAY * *
          Call your local club to set up your time

Administrative Office

1005 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 514-5115
Hours: 8am-4:30pm
info@cvclubs.org

Ann Kaiser
Chief Executive Officer
akaiser@cvclubs.org

Roxie Schmidt
Director of Operations
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Angela Payne
Director of Resource Development
apayne@cvclubs.org

Alison Springer
Director of Accounting & Finance
aspringer@cvclubs.org

Kim Gillett
Grants Manager
kgillett@cvclubs.org

Dawn Bennett
Office Manager
dbennett@cvclubs.org

 


Contact the Corporate Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Eau Claire Office

Lee & Mary Markquart Center
1005 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 855-0081
lee.marymarkquartcenter@cvclubs.org 
 

MarLee Johnson
Center Director
mjohnson@cvclubs.org

Sadie O'Leary
Program Coordinator
soleary@cvclubs.org

Brenna Lindsey
Membership Coordinator
blindsey@cvclubs.org

Ray Treffert
Custodian
rtreffert@cvclubs.org


Contact the Eau Claire Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Chippewa Falls Office

Chippewa Falls Center
21 East Grand Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 726-2065
chippewacenter@cvclubs.org

Mollie Hogan
Center Director
mhogan@cvclubs.org

Marie Lau
Program Coordinator
mlau@cvclubs.org

Shelby Aberle
Membership Coordinator
saberle@cvclubs.org

 


Contact the Chippewa Falls Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Black River Falls Office

Lunda Community Center
405 State Highway 54, Suite A
Black River Falls, WI 54615
(715) 284-4005
lundacenter@cvclubs.org

Jack Greenwald
Center Director
jgreenwald@cvclubs.org

Tiffany Wiech
Program Coordinator
twiech@cvclubs.org

Rochelle Heller
Membership Coordinator
rheller@cvclubs.org


Contact the Black River Falls Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Menomonie Office

River Heights Elementary School
615 24th Avenue West
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 233-2540
menomoniecenter@cvclubs.org

Xenia Rudolph
Center Director
xrudolph@cvclubs.org

Tana Prokosch
Program Coordinator
tprokosch@cvclubs.org

Kelly McIlhargey 
Membership Coordinator
kmcilhargey@cvclubs.org

 


Contact the Menomonie Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Join Us On Facebook!




Member Corner - Links