Contact Us

Administrative Office

1005 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 514-5115
Hours: 8am-5pm

Sara Antonson
Chief Executive Officer
santonson@cvclubs.org

Missy Kostman
Director of Resource Development
mkostman@cvclubs.org

Travis Ida
Director of Operations
tida@cvclubs.org

Jeanne Rockow
Director of Finance
jrockow@cvclubs.org

Shelly Grokowsky
Special Events & Grants Manager
sgrokowsky@cvclubs.org

Lois Hodgins
Resource Development Coordinator
lhodgins@cvclubs.org

Kessia Neuberg
Graphic Design & Digital Marketing Coordinator
kneuberg@cvclubs.org

Samantha Cole
Office Manager
scole@cvclubs.org

Ray Treffert
Custodian
rtreffert@cvclubs.org


Contact the Corporate Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Eau Claire Office

Mary Markquart Center
1005 Oxford Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54703
(715) 855-0081
marymarkquartcenter@cvclubs.org
 

Roxie Schmidt-Flanders
Center Director
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Sawyer Sturz
Program Coordinator
ssturz@cvclubs.org

Jo Logslett
Membership Coordinator
jlogslett@cvclubs.org


Contact the Eau Claire Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Chippewa Falls Office

Chippewa Falls Center
21 East Grand Avenue
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
(715) 726-2065

Travis Austad
Center Director
taustad@cvclubs.org

Samantha Cole
Membership & Resource Development Coordinator
scole@cvclubs.org


Contact the Chippewa Falls Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Black River Falls Office

Lunda Center
405 State Highway 54, Suite A
Black River Falls, WI 54615
(715) 284-4005

Diane Moen-Ross
Center Director
dmoenross@cvclubs.org

Kelly LaBar
Program Coordinator
klabar@cvclubs.org

Alisha Bjerke
Membership Coordinator
abjerke@cvclubs.org


Contact the Black River Falls Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Menomonie Office

Menomonie Center
615 24th Avenue W.
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 233-2540

Mike Wollman
Center Director
mwollman@cvclubs.org

Chris Reardon
Program Coordinator
creardon@cvclubs.org

Katelyn Bird
Membership Coordinator
kbird@cvclubs.org


Contact the Menomonie Office

To verify your humanity, please type
"Boys and Girls Club":


Join Us On Facebook!




Member Corner - Links