Eau Claire Staff

Roxie Schmidt-Flanders, Center Director
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Sawyer Sturz, Program Coordinator
ssturz@cvclubs.org

Jo Logslett, Membership Coordinator
jlogslett@cvclubs.org


Corporate Staff

Sara Antonson, Chief Executive Officer
santonson@cvclubs.org

Missy Kostman, Director of Resource Development
mkostman@cvclubs.org

Travis Ida, Director of Operations
tida@cvclubs.org

Jeanne Rockow, Director of Finance
jrockow@cvclubs.org

Shelly Grokowsky, Special Events & Grants Manager
sgrokowsky@cvclubs.org

Lois Hodgins, Resource Development Coordinator
lhodgins@cvclubs.org

Kessia Neuberg, Graphic Design & Digital Marketing Coordinator
kneuberg@cvclubs.org

Samantha Cole, Office Manager
scole@cvclubs.org

Ray Treffert, Custodian
rtreffert@cvclubs.org


Join Us On Facebook!

Member Corner - Links