Eau Claire Staff

Roxie Schmidt-Flanders, Center Director
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Sawyer Sturz, Youth Program Coordinator
ssturz@cvclubs.org

Xenia Obias, Teen Program Coordinator
xobias@cvclubs.org

Sam Rodenberg, Membership Coordinator

srodenberg@cvclubs.org

Ray Treffert, Custodian
rtreffert@cvclubs.org

 


Administrative Staff

Sara Antonson, Chief Executive Officer
santonson@cvclubs.org

Travis Ida, Chief Operating Officer
tida@cvclubs.org

Jeanne Rockow, Director of Finance
jrockow@cvclubs.org

Hailey Krajewski, Annual Fund Manager
hkrajewski@cvclubs.org

Shelly Grokowsky, Special Events & Grants Manager
sgrokowsky@cvclubs.org

Lois Hodgins, Resource Development Coordinator
lhodgins@cvclubs.org

Kessia Neuberg, Graphic Design & Digital Marketing Coordinator
kneuberg@cvclubs.org

Samantha Cole, Office Manager
scole@cvclubs.org


Join Us On Facebook!

Member Corner - Links