Menomonie Staff

Xenia Rudolph, Center Director
xrudolph@cvclubs.org

Tana Prokosch, Program Coordinator
tprokosch@cvclubs.org

Kelly McIlhargey, Membership Coordinator
kmcilhargey@cvclubs.org

Chandler Zwiefelhofer, Marshfield Clinic Health System AmeriCorps Member 
chandlerz@cvclubs.org

Tristan Schmidtknecht, Marshfield Clinic Health System AmeriCorps Member 
tristans@cvclubs.org

Ray Pagenkopf, Marshfield Clinich Health System AmeriCorps Member  
rpagenkopf@cvclubs.org

Sheriel Martinez Vazquez, Youth Development Specialist 
svazquez@cvclubs.org 

Sophia Huelsbeck, Youth Development Specialist 
shuelsbeck@cvclubs.org


Join Us On Facebook!




Member Corner - Links