About

Meet Our Leaders

Ann Kaiser, Chief Executive Officer

Administration Team
akaiser@cvclubs.org

Roxie Schmidt, Director of Operations

Administration Team
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Angela Payne, Director of Resource Development

Administration Team
apayne@cvclubs.org

Alison Springer, Director of Accounting & Finance

Administration Team
aspringer@cvclubs.org

Xenia Rudolph, Director of High Quality Programs & Services

Administration Team
xrudolph@cvclubs.org

Dawn Bennett, Office Manager

Administration Team
dbennett@cvclubs.org

Jamie Peterson, Program Coordinator

Altoona Center
jpeterson@cvclubs.org

Ashli Fox, Membership Coordinator

Altoona Center
afox@cvclubs.org

Center Director

Black River Falls Center
lundacenter@cvclubs.org

Program Coordinator

Black River Falls Center
lundacenter@cvclubs.org

Membership Coordinator

Black River Falls Center
lundacenter@cvclubs.org

Mollie Hogan, Center Director

Chippewa Falls Center
mhogan@cvclubs.org

Marie Lau, Program Coordinator

Chippewa Falls Center
mlau@cvclubs.org

Shelby Aberle, Membership Coordinator

Chippewa Falls Center
saberle@cvclubs.org

Mike Lee, Center Director

Eau Claire Center
mlee@cvclubs.org

Allison Chambers, Be Great Graduate Coordinator

Eau Claire Center
achambers@cvclubs.org

Nancy Luer, Custodian

Eau Claire Center
nluer@cvclubs.org

Scott Sacrey, Center Director

Menomonie Center

ssacrey@cvclubs.org

Tana Prokosch, Youth Program Coordinator

Menomonie Center
tprokosch@cvclubs.org

Steve Shimmel, Teen Program Coordinator

Menomonie Center
sschimmel@cvclubs.org

Jason Plante, President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Market & Johnson

Lauren Evans, Vice President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Ameriprise Financial

Mark Oldenberg, 2nd Vice President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Security Financial Bank

Vicki Hoehn, Past President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Royal Credit Union Retiree

Ryan Balts, Treasurer

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Royal Credit Union

Shelly Pryse, Secretary

Board of Directors Executive Committee
PESI

Trevor Bohland, Member at Large

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Eau Claire Realty

Dianna Fiergola, Board Member

Mainstream Boutique of Menomonie

Katherine Frank, Board Member

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Joni Geroux, Board Member

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Carl Holmquist, Board Member

Lunda Foundation

Jonathan Ippel, Board Member

Orgel Wealth Management

Hannah Johnson, Board Member

Mayo Clinic Health System

Nicole Lasker, Board Member

Lasker Jewelers

Terry McHugh, Board Member

WEAU 13

Shaughnessy Murphy, Board Member

WIN Technology

Bryan Renton, Board Member

CCF Bank

Dr. Oludayo Sarumi, Board Member

Prevea Health

Jim Schmitt, Board Member

Eau Claire Area School District

Michael Siakpere, Board Member

Festival Foods

Mary Steinke, Board Member

Huebsch Services Retiree

Find a Boys & Girls Club.

Explore innovative programs designed to empower youth to excel in school, become good citizens, and lead healthy, productive lives. Find a local club in your area!

Local Clubs Donate