About

Meet Our Leaders

Jeff Jaeger, Chief Executive Officer

Administration Team
jjaeger@cvclubs.org

Rox Schmidt, Chief Programs & Operations Officer

Administration Team
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Angela Payne, Director of Resource Development

Administration Team
apayne@cvclubs.org

Alison Springer, Director of Accounting & Finance

Administration Team
aspringer@cvclubs.org

Xenia Rudolph, Area Director

Administration Team
xrudolph@cvclubs.org

Dawn Bennett, Office Manager

Administration Team
dbennett@cvclubs.org

Hannah Korth, Center Director

Altoona Center
hkorth@cvclubs.org

Paige Stuckey, Center Director

Black River Falls Center
pstuckey@cvclubs.org

Tasha Weiss, Center Director

Chippewa Falls Center
tweiss@cvclubs.org

Maddie Fuller, Center Director

Eau Claire Center
mfuller@cvclubs.org

Cheyanne Catura, Center Director

Menomonie Center

ccatura@cvclubs.org

Mark Oldenberg, President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Security Financial Bank

Dr. Oludayo Sarumi, Vice President

Prevea Health

Mary Steinke, 2nd Vice President

Huebsch Services Retiree

Lauren Evans, Past President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Ameriprise Financial

Ryan Balts, Treasurer

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Royal Credit Union

Shelly Pryse, Secretary

Board of Directors Executive Committee
PESI

Dr. Heidi Eliopoulos, Board Member

School District of Altoona

Dianna Fiergola, Board Member

Mainstream Boutique of Menomonie

Katherine Frank, Board Member

University of Wisconsin-Stout

Joni Geroux, Board Member

Chippewa Valley Technical College

Amanda Gunn, Board Member

Black River Area Chamber of Commerce

Carl Holmquist, Board Member

Lunda Foundation

Michael Johnson, Board Member

Eau Claire Area School District

Nicole Lasker, Board Member

Lasker Jewelers

Sarah North, Board Member

Group Health Cooperative of Eau Claire

Jason Plante, Board Member

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Market & Johnson

Tom Seaholm, Board Member

WNB Financial

Michael Siakpere, Board Member

Festival Foods

Marcus Stabe, Board Member

TDS Telecommunications LLC

Seth Sundeen, Board Member

Merchants Bank

Marcela Tapia, Board Member

WEAU 13 News

Find a Boys & Girls Club.

Explore innovative programs designed to empower youth to excel in school, become good citizens, and lead healthy, productive lives. Find a local club in your area!

Donate Local Clubs