About

Meet Our Leaders

Ann Kaiser, Chief Executive Officer

Administration Team
akaiser@cvclubs.org

Roxie Schmidt, Director of Operations

Administration Team
rschmidt@cvclubs.org

Angela Payne, Director of Resource Development

Administration Team
apayne@cvclubs.org

Alison Springer, Director of Accounting & Finance

Administration Team
aspringer@cvclubs.org

Xenia Rudolph, Teen Program Director

Menomonie Center
xrudolph@cvclubs.org

Micaela Conlon-Bue, Grants Manager

Administration Team
mconlon-bue@cvclubs.org

Dawn Bennett, Office Manager

Administration Team
dbennett@cvclubs.org

Ashley Kanuscak, Center Director

Black River Falls Center
akanuscak@cvclubs.org

Skylar Marben, Program Coordinator

Black River Falls Center
smarben@cvclubs.org

Rochelle Heller, Membership Coordinator

Black River Falls Center
rheller@cvclubs.org

Mollie Hogan, Center Director

Chippewa Falls Center
mhogan@cvclubs.org

Marie Lau, Program Coordinator

Chippewa Falls Center
mlau@cvclubs.org

Shelby Aberle, Membership Coordinator

Chippewa Falls Center
saberle@cvclubs.org

MarLee Johnson, Center Director

Eau Claire Center
mjohnson@cvclubs.org

Emily Wilbur

Eau Claire Center
ewilbur@cvclubs.org

Jazmine Cruz, Be Great Graduate Coordinator

Eau Claire Center
jcruz@cvclubs.org

Nancy Luer, Custodian

Eau Claire Center
nluer@cvclubs.org

Tana Prokosch, Program Coordinator

Menomonie Center
tprokosch@cvclubs.org

Danielle Meyers, Membership Coordinator

Menomonie Center
dmeyers@cvclubs.org

Jason Plante, President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Market & Johnson

Jim Schmitt, Vice President

Eau Claire Area School District

Vicki Hoehn, Past President

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Royal Credit Union Retiree

Greg Tatu, Treasurer

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Elk Mound School District

Lauren Evans, Secretary

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Ameriprise Financial

Trevor Bohland, Member at Large

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Eau Claire Realty

Ryan Balts, Board Member

Royal Credit Union

Dianna Fiergola, Board Member

Mainstream Boutique of Menomonie

Jill Hoeft, Board Member

Hoeft Builders

Carl Holmquist, Board Member

Lunda Foundation

Jonathan Ippel, Board Member

Orgel Wealth Management

Hannah Johnson, Board Member

Mayo Clinic Health System

Nicole Lasker, Board Member

Lasker Jewelers

Terry McHugh, Board Member

WEAU 13

Shaughnessy Murphy, Board Member

WIN Technology

Shelly Pryse, Board Member

PESI

Bryan Renton, Board Member

CCF Bank

Dr. Oludayo Sarumi, Board Member

Prevea Health

Becky Seelen, Board Member

Security Financial Bank

Michael Siakpere, Board Member

Board of Directors Executive Committee
Festival Foods

Mary Steinke, Board Member

Huebsch Services Retiree

Find a Boys & Girls Club.

Explore innovative programs designed to empower youth to excel in school, become good citizens, and lead healthy, productive lives. Find a local club in your area!

Local Clubs Donate